APFT (Army Fitness Test)

I successfully passed the weigh-in for my age and height. Did not need to be taped. My biggest challenge at CH-BOLC (Chaplain School) is going to be passing the fitness test by more than just the minimum. The test for me consists of 30 pushups done correctly in 2 minutes, 32 situps done correctly in 2 minutes, and 2 miles run in 18:42 minutes. Right now I think I may barely pass. If I pass. So I can use prayers. Specifically at 5:30am tomorrow (Wednesday). If I fail, I do not get weekend or leave passes for a month. Also, I plan to be in the special PT population group as it is, just because I need it. Here we go.

Leave a Reply

