CIMT is finished!

It is hard for me to believe but the first phase of Chaplain School comes to an end tomorrow with a “donning of the berets.”. Oh, there are three more “phases” left, but the basic Army skills training period has drawn to a close. Ive learned so much, and discovered how much I have left to learn. I still need to get stronger in my PT. My situps and speed run especially. Lots more classwork and homework assignments are coming. But I no longer feel “lost.”. I am blessed to be in this Army. Chaplain School is wonderful.

Leave a Reply

