Graduation Time!!!!

It is hard for me to believe. Yet here it is. Graduation. GRADUATION! It marks the end of Army training on the basics of Chaplaincy. But the more I learned, the more I realized how little I know. But God continues to provide. Even this week, we received three days of excellent Strong Bonds trainings to do weekend events for Singles, Couples and Families. Came away with three great resource kits. Then theres the pocket guide or the UMT handbook. And now I was able to secure housing just off post at Ft. Benning. My family is here to help move some of my stuff to my new lodging. And tomorrow I graduate and OFFICIALLY join the trained Chaplain Corps. God is amazing. Looking forward to seeing the Noles from Haddock here, and another friend from Troop 87! God is so good! Hooah!! HOOAH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

